Future and Metro Boomin's 'We Don't Trust You' Debuts Atop Billboard 200 Chart

The 'Turn On the Lights' rapper and the 'Mr. Right Now' spitter's collaborative record reaches No. 1 on the tally less than two weeks after the set was released.

AceShowbiz - Future and Metro Boomin's fans might be celebrating their idols' new achievement. The "Turn On the Lights" rapper and the "Mr. Right Now" spitter's collaborative album titled "We Don't Trust You" debuts atop the Billboard 200 chart.

In the chart dated April 6, the two hip-hop artists' latest record, which was released on March 22, reaches No. 1 on the tally. It earns 251,000 equivalent album units in the United States in the week ending March 28, according to Luminate.

Billboard reports that the "We Don't Trust You" album's SEA units comprise 245,000 or equaling 324.31 million on-demand official streams of all 17 tracks in the album. Meanwhile, traditional album sales comprise 4,500 and TEA units comprise 1,500.

Landing at No. 2 is Olivia Rodrigo's "Guts", which drastically flies to No. 2 from No. 18 after earning 73,000 equivalent album units. In contrast, Ariana Grande's "Eternal Sunshine" falls to No. 3 from No. 1 with 72,000 equivalent album units. Similarly, Morgan Wallen's third studio album titled "One Thing at a Time" slips to No. 4 from No. 3 with 68,000 equivalent album units.

Following "One Thing at a Time" is Noah Kahan's "Stick Season", which remains at No. 5 as it earns 44,000 equivalent album units. Furthermore, SZA's "SOS" holds steady at No. 6 with 41,000 equivalent album units earned. Taylor Swift's "Lover" stays at No. 7 with 40,000 equivalent album units.

Sitting at No. 8 is Zach Bryan's self-titled album, which earns 39,000 equivalent album units. In addition, Taylor's "1989 (Taylor's Version)" is steady at No. 9 after earning 38,000 equivalent album units. "1989 (Taylor's Version)" is followed by Hozier's four-song EP titled "Unheard", which debuts at No. 10 with nearly 38,000 equivalent album units.

Top Ten of Billboard 200:

  1. "We Don't Trust You" - Future and Metro Boomin (251,000 units)
  2. "Guts" - Olivia Rodrigo (73,000 units)
  3. "Eternal Sunshine" - Ariana Grande (72,000 units)
  4. "One Thing at a Time" - Morgan Wallen (68,000 units)
  5. "Stick Season" - Noah Kahan (44,000 units)
  6. "SOS" - SZA (41,000 units)
  7. "Lover" - Taylor Swift (40,000 units)
  8. "Zach Bryan" - Zach Bryan (39,000 units)
  9. "1989 (Taylor's Version)" - Taylor Swift (nearly 38,000 units)
  10. "Unheard" - Hozier (nearly 38,000 units)

Follow AceShowbiz.com @ Google News

You can share this post!

You might also like
Related Posts