Caitrin Rogers
Cover Images/Dave Allocca

There are only 17 artists who have earned the EGOT title for their impressive works, and these first-time Emmy winners are only a Tony award away from achieving such a prestigious status.

AceShowbiz - Caitrin Rogers only needs a Tony award to join the 17 artists who have the prestigious EGOT title. Caitrin, who is known for "Twenty Feet From Stardom", first won an Emmy for Outstanding Informational Programming - Long Form for "The Tillman Story".

Then in 2014, the filmmaker, who has produced documentaries on a wide variety of subjects from war and politics to music and sports, took home an Oscar for Best Documentary Feature for her works in "Twenty Feet From Stardom". The following year, she also nabbed a Grammy for Best Music Film for "Twenty Feet From Stardom".

You can share this post!

You might also like
Related Posts