Megan Thee Stallion Unveils Intriguing Tracklist for Anticipated Self-Titled Album

Around one week before launching her record titled 'MEGAN', the 'Girls in the Hood' raptress reveals artists who are featured in several tracks off the album.

AceShowbiz - Megan Thee Stallion's highly anticipated album, "MEGAN", is just one week away from its release on June 28. To tease fans, she has unveiled the project's tracklist, showcasing an eclectic array of collaborations and a diverse range of sounds.

The album features 18 tracks, including collaborations with Grammy-winning Victoria Monet on "Spin" and a Houston reunion with UGK, who appear on "Paper Together" with both Bun B and the late Pimp C. Other collaborators include Hot Girl Summer tourmate GloRilla, 41's Kyle Richh, and Japanese rapper Yuki Chiba.

The tracklist also includes references to snakes, such as "Mamushi" (Japanese for "snake"), "Rattle" and others. This follows the album's cover art, which features Meg emerging from an egg, symbolizing a "rebirth" after the conclusion of the Tory Lanez shooting case.

Meg describes the album as a "rebirth" and an exploration of different sounds while remaining true to her own style. She reveals, "This is music I would like if I wasn't Megan Thee Stallion. I'm just tapping into other sounds."

With singles like "HISS", "BOA" and "COBRA" already released, fans eagerly await the full album to experience Meg's versatility and her continued evolution as an artist.

Follow @ Google News

You can share this post!

You might also like
Related Posts