October 24, 2016  
Home > News > TV

FOX's Fall Premiere Schedule: 'Glee', 'Fringe', 'House M.D.' and More

July 14, 2010 (3:33 am) GMT
For the first time in 16 years the network will do re-runs instead of an original programming on late night Saturday, at least until it finds a replacement for 'The Wanda Sykes Show'.

FOX has unveiled the dates its new and returning shows will premiere this Fall. Since baseball will be taking a late coverage again this year, FOX is playing safe by debuting most of them in the traditional premiere week which takes place between the third week of September and the first week of October.

One noticeable difference between this year's and last year's schedule, FOX is not going to air an original programming on late Saturdays which is left vacant after the cancellation of "The Wanda Sykes Show" in midseason. Instead, the network is going to re-run its newbies "" and "".

"Cops" will kick off the season on Saturday, September 11. Then "" begins the seventh season on its regular Monday night slot on September 20, followed on the next day same time slot by the second season of popular show "".

There will be a two-hour season premiere of "" on Wednesday, September 22 and the combo of "" and "" will arrive Thursday, September 23. As usual, "", "" and "" will premiere on Saturday first before airing new episodes on Sundays.

A preview of the network's new series is available here.

Saturday, Sept.11

Monday, Sept. 20 Tuesday, Sept. 21 Wednesday, Sept. 22 Thursday, Sept. 23 Friday, Sept. 24 Saturday, Sept. 25 Sunday, Sept. 26 Sunday, Oct. 3 Wednesday, Nov. 10

More FOX News


  1. Seth Rogen's R-Rated Animated Comedy 'Sausage Party' to Join Oscar Race
  2. Rihanna Regrets Skipping Drake's Party and Letting Taylor Swift Steal the Spotlight
  3. Olivia Wilde Shares Breastfeeding Photo, Finds New Drinking Buddy in Newborn Daughter
  4. Twitter Rips Drake for Mocking Kid Cudi's Mental Illness in New Diss Track
  5. Awkward! Taylor Swift, Katy Perry and Ex John Mayer Attend Drake's Birthday Party
  6. Is Kendall Jenner Dating Anwar Hadid?
  7. Watch Ariana Grande and Bruno Mars Perform at Star-Studded We Can Survive Concert
  8. Kim Kardashian Angry at Beyonce for Not Reaching Out to Her After Paris Robbery