September 27, 2016  
Home > News > TV

NBC Announces Fall 2014 Premiere Dates for 'The Blacklist', 'Constantine' and More

June 3, 2014 (1:59 am) GMT
'The Voice' and 'Blacklist' will return September 22, 'Constantine' is saved until October and 'State of Affairs' will replace 'Blacklist' starting in November.

NBC has set the premiere dates for its fall programming. NFL games and "" lead the line-up, while "" and "" will return during the official premiere week of September 22.

The network will roll out new and returning dramas, including "" and "", throughout September. "" will debut September 24, while "" will return with its last season on September 25.

Comedies "", "" and "" will launch in October, while "" won't air until October 24. Also debuting later in the season is 's "", which is slated for a November 17 premiere, filling in the Monday, 10 P.M. slot as hit drama "Blacklist" prepares to move to Thursdays.

Thursday, Sept. 4
8 P.M. NFL kickoff (Green Bay at Seattle)

Sunday, Sept. 7
7 P.M. "Football Night in America"
8:20 P.M. "Sunday Night Football" (Indianapolis at Denver)

Thursday, Sept. 11
8 P.M. "" (two hours)

Monday, Sept. 22
8 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Tuesday, Sept. 23
8 P.M. "" (two hours)
10 P.M. ""

Wednesday, Sept. 24
8 P.M. ""
9 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Thursday, Sept. 25
10 P.M. ""

Friday, Sept. 26
9 P.M. "Dateline" (two hours)

Thursday, Oct. 2
8 P.M. "" (scales back to one hour)
9 P.M. ""
9:30 P.M. ""

Tuesday, Oct. 14
8 P.M. "" (scales back one hour)
9 P.M. ""
9:30 P.M. ""

Friday, Oct. 24
8 P.M. "Dateline"
9 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Monday, Nov. 17
10 P.M. ""

TODAY'S HEADLINES

  1. 'Stranger Things': Here's What Upside Down Is According to the Child Actors
  2. Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner Grab Breakfast Sans Kids Amid Rumor They Call Off Divorce
  3. Cheryl's Mom Fuels Rumors Singer Is Expecting a Child With Liam Payne
  4. Lionsgate Is Open for More 'Twilight' Sequels
  5. Cara Delevingne Nearly Topless in Ripped Top for Puma Campaign
  6. See Tom Brady Sunbathing Completely Naked During Vacation With Gisele Bundchen
  7. Everyone Is Excited to Meet Superman in New 'Supergirl' Season 2 Sneak Peeks
  8. Nick Jonas Shares His First Photo From 'Jumanji' Set, but There's a Catch