December 09, 2016  
Home > News > TV

NBC Announces Fall 2014 Premiere Dates for 'The Blacklist', 'Constantine' and More

June 3, 2014 (1:59 am) GMT
'The Voice' and 'Blacklist' will return September 22, 'Constantine' is saved until October and 'State of Affairs' will replace 'Blacklist' starting in November.

NBC has set the premiere dates for its fall programming. NFL games and "" lead the line-up, while "" and "" will return during the official premiere week of September 22.

The network will roll out new and returning dramas, including "" and "", throughout September. "" will debut September 24, while "" will return with its last season on September 25.

Comedies "", "" and "" will launch in October, while "" won't air until October 24. Also debuting later in the season is 's "", which is slated for a November 17 premiere, filling in the Monday, 10 P.M. slot as hit drama "Blacklist" prepares to move to Thursdays.

Thursday, Sept. 4
8 P.M. NFL kickoff (Green Bay at Seattle)

Sunday, Sept. 7
7 P.M. "Football Night in America"
8:20 P.M. "Sunday Night Football" (Indianapolis at Denver)

Thursday, Sept. 11
8 P.M. "" (two hours)

Monday, Sept. 22
8 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Tuesday, Sept. 23
8 P.M. "" (two hours)
10 P.M. ""

Wednesday, Sept. 24
8 P.M. ""
9 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Thursday, Sept. 25
10 P.M. ""

Friday, Sept. 26
9 P.M. "Dateline" (two hours)

Thursday, Oct. 2
8 P.M. "" (scales back to one hour)
9 P.M. ""
9:30 P.M. ""

Tuesday, Oct. 14
8 P.M. "" (scales back one hour)
9 P.M. ""
9:30 P.M. ""

Friday, Oct. 24
8 P.M. "Dateline"
9 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Monday, Nov. 17
10 P.M. ""

TODAY'S HEADLINES

  1. Keke Palmer Blames the World for 'Ugly' Kylie Jenner's Drastic Transformation
  2. Britney Spears Mispronounces Tinashe's Name During Onstage Performance
  3. Tegan and Sara Release 'Miami Vice'-Inspired 'Dying to Know' Video
  4. Seth Meyers Will End 2016 With Jennifer Lawrence, Arnold Schwarzenegger and More
  5. Liam Payne Blasts Louis Walsh for Dissing His Pregnant Girlfriend Cheryl
  6. Demi Moore Annoys Mila Kunis for 'Butting in' After Birth of Her Son With Ashton Kutcher
  7. Get Sneak Peeks of Daredevil and Jessica Jones' Encounter in New 'Defenders' Set Photos
  8. Find Out Liam Payne's Big Plan to Propose to Pregnant Girlfriend Cheryl