May 28, 2016  

NBC Announces Fall 2014 Premiere Dates for 'The Blacklist', 'Constantine' and More

June 3, 2014 (1:59 am) GMT
'The Voice' and 'Blacklist' will return September 22, 'Constantine' is saved until October and 'State of Affairs' will replace 'Blacklist' starting in November.

NBC has set the premiere dates for its fall programming. NFL games and "" lead the line-up, while "" and "" will return during the official premiere week of September 22.

The network will roll out new and returning dramas, including "" and "", throughout September. "" will debut September 24, while "" will return with its last season on September 25.

Comedies "", "" and "" will launch in October, while "" won't air until October 24. Also debuting later in the season is 's "", which is slated for a November 17 premiere, filling in the Monday, 10 P.M. slot as hit drama "Blacklist" prepares to move to Thursdays.

Thursday, Sept. 4
8 P.M. NFL kickoff (Green Bay at Seattle)

Sunday, Sept. 7
7 P.M. "Football Night in America"
8:20 P.M. "Sunday Night Football" (Indianapolis at Denver)

Thursday, Sept. 11
8 P.M. "" (two hours)

Monday, Sept. 22
8 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Tuesday, Sept. 23
8 P.M. "" (two hours)
10 P.M. ""

Wednesday, Sept. 24
8 P.M. ""
9 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Thursday, Sept. 25
10 P.M. ""

Friday, Sept. 26
9 P.M. "Dateline" (two hours)

Thursday, Oct. 2
8 P.M. "" (scales back to one hour)
9 P.M. ""
9:30 P.M. ""

Tuesday, Oct. 14
8 P.M. "" (scales back one hour)
9 P.M. ""
9:30 P.M. ""

Friday, Oct. 24
8 P.M. "Dateline"
9 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Monday, Nov. 17
10 P.M. ""

TODAY'S HEADLINES

  1. Colton Haynes Bares His Butt in This Racy Instagram Photo
  2. Heidi Klum Declares She 'Won't Get Married Again'
  3. Rainn Wilson Says Johnny Depp 'Is a Wife Beater'
  4. Does Tyga Really Owe Kylie Jenner $2 Million?
  5. 'Pretty Little Liars' Star Teases Jenna's Return: 'I'm in Most of the Season'
  6. Victoria's Secret Angels Give Justin Timberlake's 'Can't Stop the Feeling' Hotter Music Video
  7. Justin Bieber Strips Down to Underwear, Holds His Crotch in Bizarre Racy Picture
  8. Is Nick Jonas Dating Lily Collins? Here's the Truth