June 30, 2016  

NBC Announces Fall 2014 Premiere Dates for 'The Blacklist', 'Constantine' and More

June 3, 2014 (1:59 am) GMT
'The Voice' and 'Blacklist' will return September 22, 'Constantine' is saved until October and 'State of Affairs' will replace 'Blacklist' starting in November.

NBC has set the premiere dates for its fall programming. NFL games and "" lead the line-up, while "" and "" will return during the official premiere week of September 22.

The network will roll out new and returning dramas, including "" and "", throughout September. "" will debut September 24, while "" will return with its last season on September 25.

Comedies "", "" and "" will launch in October, while "" won't air until October 24. Also debuting later in the season is 's "", which is slated for a November 17 premiere, filling in the Monday, 10 P.M. slot as hit drama "Blacklist" prepares to move to Thursdays.

Thursday, Sept. 4
8 P.M. NFL kickoff (Green Bay at Seattle)

Sunday, Sept. 7
7 P.M. "Football Night in America"
8:20 P.M. "Sunday Night Football" (Indianapolis at Denver)

Thursday, Sept. 11
8 P.M. "" (two hours)

Monday, Sept. 22
8 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Tuesday, Sept. 23
8 P.M. "" (two hours)
10 P.M. ""

Wednesday, Sept. 24
8 P.M. ""
9 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Thursday, Sept. 25
10 P.M. ""

Friday, Sept. 26
9 P.M. "Dateline" (two hours)

Thursday, Oct. 2
8 P.M. "" (scales back to one hour)
9 P.M. ""
9:30 P.M. ""

Tuesday, Oct. 14
8 P.M. "" (scales back one hour)
9 P.M. ""
9:30 P.M. ""

Friday, Oct. 24
8 P.M. "Dateline"
9 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Monday, Nov. 17
10 P.M. ""

TODAY'S HEADLINES

  1. Rihanna Is Queen of the Universe in 'Sledgehammer' Music Video
  2. Lady GaGa Responds to Dalai Lama Controversy
  3. Idris Elba, Michael B. Jordan, John Boyega Join Academy After OscarsSoWhite Backlash
  4. Louis Tomlinson Files for Joint Custody of His Son With Briana Jungwirth
  5. Iggy Azalea Addresses Nick Young Baby Rumor, Reveals She Caught Him Cheating on Camera
  6. 'Ghostbusters' Cast Show Off the New Gadgets in Latest Featurette
  7. HBO Officially Confirms Jon Snow's True Parentage With This 'Game of Thrones' Infographic
  8. New 'Star Trek Beyond' Character Poster Shows Jaylah on Cap's Chair