January 20, 2017  
Home > News > TV

NBC Announces Fall 2014 Premiere Dates for 'The Blacklist', 'Constantine' and More

June 3, 2014 (1:59 am) GMT
'The Voice' and 'Blacklist' will return September 22, 'Constantine' is saved until October and 'State of Affairs' will replace 'Blacklist' starting in November.
NBC Announces Fall 2014 Premiere Dates for 'The Blacklist', 'Constantine' and More

NBC has set the premiere dates for its fall programming. NFL games and "" lead the line-up, while "" and "" will return during the official premiere week of September 22.

The network will roll out new and returning dramas, including "" and "", throughout September. "" will debut September 24, while "" will return with its last season on September 25.

Comedies "", "" and "" will launch in October, while "" won't air until October 24. Also debuting later in the season is 's "", which is slated for a November 17 premiere, filling in the Monday, 10 P.M. slot as hit drama "Blacklist" prepares to move to Thursdays.

Thursday, Sept. 4
8 P.M. NFL kickoff (Green Bay at Seattle)

Sunday, Sept. 7
7 P.M. "Football Night in America"
8:20 P.M. "Sunday Night Football" (Indianapolis at Denver)

Thursday, Sept. 11
8 P.M. "" (two hours)

Monday, Sept. 22
8 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Tuesday, Sept. 23
8 P.M. "" (two hours)
10 P.M. ""

Wednesday, Sept. 24
8 P.M. ""
9 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Thursday, Sept. 25
10 P.M. ""

Friday, Sept. 26
9 P.M. "Dateline" (two hours)

Thursday, Oct. 2
8 P.M. "" (scales back to one hour)
9 P.M. ""
9:30 P.M. ""

Tuesday, Oct. 14
8 P.M. "" (scales back one hour)
9 P.M. ""
9:30 P.M. ""

Friday, Oct. 24
8 P.M. "Dateline"
9 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Monday, Nov. 17
10 P.M. ""

TODAY'S HEADLINES

  1. Is Hailey Baldwin Dating Kendall Jenner's Ex Jordan Clarkson?
  2. Kim Kardashian Says Goodbye to Barack Obama's Presidency With Throwback Pics
  3. Tarek El Moussa Addresses Rumors He Called Estranged Wife Christina a 'Whore'
  4. George Clooney Writes Touching Tribute to Cousin and 'NCIS: LA' Star Miguel Ferrer Who Dies at 61
  5. Little Mix Releases Sexy and Colorful Music Video for 'Touch'
  6. ABC Is Considering 'Black-ish' Spin-Off Starring Yara Shahidi
  7. Anne Hathaway to Join Rebel Wilson in 'Nasty Women'
  8. Everyone Loves Chrissy Teigen for Showing Off Her Stretch Marks in New Photo