February 22, 2017  
Home > News > TV

NBC Announces Fall 2014 Premiere Dates for 'The Blacklist', 'Constantine' and More

June 3, 2014 (1:59 am) GMT
'The Voice' and 'Blacklist' will return September 22, 'Constantine' is saved until October and 'State of Affairs' will replace 'Blacklist' starting in November.
NBC Announces Fall 2014 Premiere Dates for 'The Blacklist', 'Constantine' and More

NBC has set the premiere dates for its fall programming. NFL games and "" lead the line-up, while "" and "" will return during the official premiere week of September 22.

The network will roll out new and returning dramas, including "" and "", throughout September. "" will debut September 24, while "" will return with its last season on September 25.

Comedies "", "" and "" will launch in October, while "" won't air until October 24. Also debuting later in the season is 's "", which is slated for a November 17 premiere, filling in the Monday, 10 P.M. slot as hit drama "Blacklist" prepares to move to Thursdays.

Thursday, Sept. 4
8 P.M. NFL kickoff (Green Bay at Seattle)

Sunday, Sept. 7
7 P.M. "Football Night in America"
8:20 P.M. "Sunday Night Football" (Indianapolis at Denver)

Thursday, Sept. 11
8 P.M. "" (two hours)

Monday, Sept. 22
8 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Tuesday, Sept. 23
8 P.M. "" (two hours)
10 P.M. ""

Wednesday, Sept. 24
8 P.M. ""
9 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Thursday, Sept. 25
10 P.M. ""

Friday, Sept. 26
9 P.M. "Dateline" (two hours)

Thursday, Oct. 2
8 P.M. "" (scales back to one hour)
9 P.M. ""
9:30 P.M. ""

Tuesday, Oct. 14
8 P.M. "" (scales back one hour)
9 P.M. ""
9:30 P.M. ""

Friday, Oct. 24
8 P.M. "Dateline"
9 P.M. ""
10 P.M. ""

Monday, Nov. 17
10 P.M. ""

TODAY'S HEADLINES

  1. Tom Brady's Missing Super Bowl Jersey Is Worth $500,000
  2. Jimmy Kimmel May Retire From Late-Night TV: 'I Have Very Little Free Time'
  3. 'The Flash' 3.14 Preview: Team Flash Is Ready to Battle Grodd and His Army
  4. Meghan Trainor to Release New Song 'I'm a Lady'
  5. 'Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.' Confirms Return of Original Cast Member
  6. Report: Migos Beats Up Sean Kingston in Las Vegas Brawl
  7. 'Deadpool 2' Will Start Filming Soon, Kerry Washington Responds to Casting Rumors
  8. Ronda Rousey Is Set to Guest Star as Prison Inmate on 'Blindspot'