March 28, 2017  
Home > News > TV

ABC Unveils 2013 Fall Premiere Dates

July 17, 2013 (4:16 am) GMT
Most of the shows like 'Last Man Standing' and 'Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.' will roll out in September, but 'Super Fun Night' and 'Scandal' are pushed to October.
ABC Unveils 2013 Fall Premiere Dates

ABC has finally announced the premiere dates of its 2013 fall programs, letting people know when their favorite shows will return and when the new shows will bow. "", which is downsized to one episode per week in the upcoming season, will return early on September 16.

"", " and "" return on September 20, while "" will kick off its new season on September 23. "", "", "" and most of other shows will also roll out in Nielsen's official premiere week, with "" having a special one-hour premiere event on September 25.

"" has a two-hour premiere on September 26 but another Shonda Rhimes-created series, "", won't return until October 3. "" and "" are also saved for October premieres.

Friday, September 6
10:00-11:00 P.M. "20/20"

Monday, September 16
8:00-10:00 P.M. ""

Friday, September 20
8:00-8:30 P.M. ""
8:30-9:00 P.M. ""
9:00-10:00 P.M. ""

Monday, September 23
10:00-11:00 P.M. ""

Tuesday, September 24
8:00-9:00 P.M. ""
9:00-9:30 P.M. ""
9:30-10:00 P.M. ""
10:00-11:00 P.M. ""

Wednesday, September 25
8:00-8:30 P.M. ""
8:30-9:00 P.M. ""
9:00-10:00 P.M. "" (special one-hour premiere event)
10:00-11:00 P.M. ""

Thursday, September 26
9:00-11:00 P.M. "" (special two-hour premiere)

Sunday, September 29
8:00-9:00 P.M. ""
9:00-10:00 P.M. ""
10:00-11:00 P.M. ""

Wednesday, October 2
9:30-10:00 P.M. ""

Thursday, October 3
10:00-11:00 P.M. ""

Sunday, October 6
7:00-8:00 P.M. "America's Funniest Home Videos"

Thursday, October 10
8:00-9:00 P.M. ""

TODAY'S HEADLINES

  1. Mila Kunis Debuts Amazing Post-Baby Body, 4 Months After Giving Birth to Son Dimitri
  2. 'It' Teaser and Poster Are Released Ahead of Official Teaser Trailer
  3. Zayn Malik Dyes His Hair Green. See His Wild Makeover
  4. Taylor Swift Laughs Off Rumors of Her Missing. Find Out Where She's Been
  5. 'American Horror Story' 7th Installment Casts Billy Eichner
  6. T.I. 'Begged' Tiny to Sleep Together Again Amid Reports They Reconcile
  7. Drake Reportedly Has 'Weed Overdose'
  8. Kanye West 'Would Love to Have More Kids' With Kim Kardashian