February 24, 2017  
Home > News > TV

ABC Unveils 2011 Fall Premiere Schedule

June 28, 2011 (8:01 am) GMT
Most of the new series namely 'Charlie's Angels' and 'Pan Am' will debut in late September, while returning show 'Shark Tank' is pushed back to midseason.
ABC Unveils 2011 Fall Premiere Schedule

Another network has unleashed its 2011 fall premiere dates. After The CW and FOX, ABC announces its line-up which is kicked off with "20/20" on September 16. The week after will get hotter with the return of "", "" and "".

Following the tradition, most of the network's newbies including "", "", "" and "" will premiere in late September. However, "" and "Man Up" will not debut until October with "" capping off the fall schedule.

Missing from the line-up is returning show "". The reality series created by Mark Burnett is pushed back to midseason, but the exact premiere date is yet to be known.

Friday, September 16
10:00 P.M.: "20/20"

Monday, September 19
8:00-10:00 P.M.: "" (Performance Show)
10:00-11:00 P.M.: ""

Tuesday, September 20
9:00-10:00 P.M.: "" (Results Show)
10:00-11:00 P.M.: ""

Wednesday, September 21
8:00-9:00 P.M.: "" (special one-hour premiere)
9:00-10:00 P.M.: "" (special one-hour premiere)
10:00-11:00 P.M.: ""

Thursday, September 22
8:00-9:00 P.M.: ""
9:00-11:00 P.M.: "" (special two-hour premiere)

Sunday, September 25
7:00-9:00 P.M.: "" (special two-hour premiere)
9:00-10:00 P.M.: ""
10:00-11:00 P.M.: ""

Wednesday, September 28
8:30-9:00 P.M.: ""
9:30-10:00 P.M.: ""

Thursday, September 29
10:00-11:00 P.M.: ""

Sunday, October 2
7:00-8:00 P.M.: "America's Funniest Home Videos"

Tuesday, October 11
8:00- 9:00 P.M.: "" (special one-hour premiere)

Tuesday, October 18
8:30-9:00 P.M.: "Man Up"

Friday, October 21
8:00-10:00 P.M.: "" (time period premiere)

Sunday, October 23
8:00-9:00 P.M.: ""

TODAY'S HEADLINES

  1. Ex-Pussycat Doll Ashley Roberts 'Flirting' With Brooklyn Beckham at BRITs After-Party
  2. Scarlett Johansson to Host 'Saturday Night Live' for the Fifth Time
  3. Listen to Jason Derulo's New Tropical Song 'Swalla' Ft. Nicki Minaj and Ty Dolla $ign
  4. Beyonce and Caitlyn Jenner React to Donald Trump's Anti-Transgender Policy
  5. 'Sons of Anarchy' Spin-Off 'Mayans MC' Casts JD Pardo as Leading Man
  6. 'Dancing with the Stars' Casting Scoops: Simone Biles and Mr. T to Compete in Season 24
  7. Matt Reeves Is Officially Announced to Direct 'The Batman', Ben Affleck Reacts
  8. Robert De Niro Has a Blowout Fight With Wife Grace Hightower