June 29, 2016  

ABC Unveils 2011 Fall Premiere Schedule

June 28, 2011 (8:01 am) GMT
Most of the new series namely 'Charlie's Angels' and 'Pan Am' will debut in late September, while returning show 'Shark Tank' is pushed back to midseason.

Another network has unleashed its 2011 fall premiere dates. After The CW and FOX, ABC announces its line-up which is kicked off with "20/20" on September 16. The week after will get hotter with the return of "", "" and "".

Following the tradition, most of the network's newbies including "", "", "" and "" will premiere in late September. However, "" and "Man Up" will not debut until October with "" capping off the fall schedule.

Missing from the line-up is returning show "". The reality series created by Mark Burnett is pushed back to midseason, but the exact premiere date is yet to be known.

Friday, September 16
10:00 P.M.: "20/20"

Monday, September 19
8:00-10:00 P.M.: "" (Performance Show)
10:00-11:00 P.M.: ""

Tuesday, September 20
9:00-10:00 P.M.: "" (Results Show)
10:00-11:00 P.M.: ""

Wednesday, September 21
8:00-9:00 P.M.: "" (special one-hour premiere)
9:00-10:00 P.M.: "" (special one-hour premiere)
10:00-11:00 P.M.: ""

Thursday, September 22
8:00-9:00 P.M.: ""
9:00-11:00 P.M.: "" (special two-hour premiere)

Sunday, September 25
7:00-9:00 P.M.: "" (special two-hour premiere)
9:00-10:00 P.M.: ""
10:00-11:00 P.M.: ""

Wednesday, September 28
8:30-9:00 P.M.: ""
9:30-10:00 P.M.: ""

Thursday, September 29
10:00-11:00 P.M.: ""

Sunday, October 2
7:00-8:00 P.M.: "America's Funniest Home Videos"

Tuesday, October 11
8:00- 9:00 P.M.: "" (special one-hour premiere)

Tuesday, October 18
8:30-9:00 P.M.: "Man Up"

Friday, October 21
8:00-10:00 P.M.: "" (time period premiere)

Sunday, October 23
8:00-9:00 P.M.: ""

TODAY'S HEADLINES

  1. Get to Know More About 'The Walking Dead' Villain Negan! His Backstory Is Revealed in Comics
  2. Rihanna Shares 'Saucy' Video of Her Crotch
  3. Paris Hilton Likes a Shady Meme to Remind Kanye West She Made Kim Kardashian Famous
  4. Dwayne Johnson Shares New Picture From 'Fast and Furious 8' Set
  5. Calvin Harris Also Moves On - The DJ Is Surrounded by Sexy Ladies on a Yacht
  6. Video: Prince Harry Joins Coldplay Onstage During Kensington Palace Concert
  7. Kim Kardashian Caught Wearing Butt Pads at Khloe's Birthday Party
  8. Check Out Peter Parker in Spidey Suit on 'Spider-Man: Homecoming' Set